The Highlight feature will highlight your ad in blue in both the search and category listings. This makes your ad stand out against other ads in the category to help gain more visitors and replies. 

You have the option of upgrading to a Highlighted Listing when first creating a listing, or any time while the listing is still active. If you upgrade a regular listing to a Highlighted Listing, that listings expiration date will update so you enjoy the full time with the Highlighted Listing upgrade applied. 

As with all of our listing upgrades, you are always protected by our listing guarantee.

Did this answer your question?